Journal cover Journal topic
Geoscience Communication An interactive open-access journal of the European Geosciences Union
Journal topic

Executive editors

Sam Illingworth

Sam Illingworth
(chief-executive editor)

Manchester Metropolitan University, School of Science & the Environment, Faculty of Science & Engineering
John Dalton East, Chester Street
Lancashire
Manchester M1 5GD
United Kingdom
Phone +44 (0) 161 247 1203
s.illingworth@mmu.ac.uk
Sam Illingworth
Iain Stewart

Iain Stewart

Plymouth University, School of Geography, earth & Environmental Science
Drake's Circus
Plymouth PL4 8AA
United Kingdom
Phone +44 1752 232457
iain.stewart@plymouth.ac.uk
Iain Stewart
Jon Tennant

Jon Tennant

Open Science MOOC; paleorXiv
United Kingdom
jon.tennant.2@gmail.com
Jon Tennant
Kirsten v. Elverfeldt

Kirsten v. Elverfeldt

Alpen-Adria-Universität Klagenfurt, Department of Geography and Regional Studies
Austria
kirsten.vonelverfeldt@aau.at
Kirsten v. Elverfeldt
Editors
Luis Azevedo Rodrigues

Luis Azevedo Rodrigues

Centro Ciência Viva de Lagos
Portugal
lrodrigues@cienciaviva.pt
Luis Azevedo Rodrigues

Hazel Gibson

Plymouth University, Sustainable Earth Institute
United Kingdom
hazel.gibson@plymouth.ac.uk
Ed Hawkins

Ed Hawkins

NCAS-Climate, University of Reading, Department of Meteorology
United Kingdom
e.hawkins@reading.ac.uk
Ed Hawkins
Sam Illingworth

Sam Illingworth

Manchester Metropolitan University, School of Science & the Environment, Faculty of Science & Engineering
John Dalton East, Chester Street
Lancashire
Manchester M1 5GD
United Kingdom
Phone +44 (0) 161 247 1203
s.illingworth@mmu.ac.uk
Sam Illingworth

Paige Jarreau

Louisiana State University, College of Science
United States
pbrow11@lsu.edu
Marina Joubert

Marina Joubert

Stellenbosch University, CREST
South Africa
marinajoubert@sun.ac.za
Marina Joubert
Tiziana Lanza

Tiziana Lanza

INGV, Rome, Laboratorio di Didattica e Divulgazione Scientifica
via di Vigna Murata 605
00143 Rome
Italy
tiziana.lanza@ingv.it
Tiziana Lanza
Catherine L. Muller

Catherine L. Muller

Royal Meteorological Society
United Kingdom
catherine.muller@rmets.org
Catherine L. Muller
Rebecca Priestley

Rebecca Priestley

Victoria University of Wellington, Faculty of Science, Science in Society
New Zealand
rebecca.priestley@vuw.ac.nz
Rebecca Priestley
Heidi Roop

Heidi Roop

University of Washington, Climate Impacts Group
United States
hroop@uw.edu
Heidi Roop

Jennifer Stanford

Swansea Univeristy, College of Science, Chemistry
United Kingdom
j.d.stanford@swansea.ac.uk
Iain Stewart

Iain Stewart

Plymouth University, School of Geography, earth & Environmental Science
Drake's Circus
Plymouth PL4 8AA
United Kingdom
Phone +44 1752 232457
iain.stewart@plymouth.ac.uk
Iain Stewart
Mathew Stiller-Reeve

Mathew Stiller-Reeve

Uni Research, Uni Research Climate
Norway
Phone +4799532473
mathew.reeve@uni.no
Mathew Stiller-Reeve
Jon Tennant

Jon Tennant

Open Science MOOC; paleorXiv
United Kingdom
jon.tennant.2@gmail.com
Jon Tennant
Kirsten v. Elverfeldt

Kirsten v. Elverfeldt

Alpen-Adria-Universität Klagenfurt, Department of Geography and Regional Studies
Austria
kirsten.vonelverfeldt@aau.at
Kirsten v. Elverfeldt

Katharine Welsh

University of Chester, Department of Geography & International Development
Chester CH1 4BJ
United Kingdom
Phone 01244-511-236
k.welsh@chester.ac.uk
Publications Copernicus