Journal cover Journal topic
Geoscience Communication An interactive open-access journal of the European Geosciences Union
Journal topic

Editors of this journal work on a purely voluntary basis without remuneration in line with the not-for-profit philosophy of the EGU.

Executive editors

Sam Illingworth

Sam Illingworth
(chief-executive editor)

The University of Western Australia
School of Biological Sciences
The University of Western Australia (M084), 35 Stirling Highway
Perth 6009
Australia
sam.illingworth@uwa.edu.au
Sam Illingworth
Iain Stewart

Iain Stewart

Plymouth University
School of Geography, earth & Environmental Science
Drake's Circus
Plymouth PL4 8AA
United Kingdom
Phone +44 1752 232457
iain.stewart@plymouth.ac.uk
Iain Stewart
Jon Tennant

Jon Tennant

Open Science MOOC; paleorXiv
United Kingdom
jon.tennant.2@gmail.com
Jon Tennant
Kirsten v. Elverfeldt

Kirsten v. Elverfeldt

Alpen-Adria-Universität Klagenfurt
Department of Geography and Regional Studies
Austria
kirsten.vonelverfeldt@aau.at
Kirsten v. Elverfeldt
Editors
Luis Azevedo Rodrigues

Luis Azevedo Rodrigues

Centro Ciência Viva de Lagos
Rua Dr. Faria e Silva 34
8600-734 Lagos
Portugal
lrodrigues@cienciaviva.pt
Luis Azevedo Rodrigues
Beth Bartel

Beth Bartel

UNAVCO
Education & Community Engagement
6350 Nautilus Dr.
Boulder, CO 80301-6124
United States
bartel@unavco.org
Beth Bartel
Hazel Gibson

Hazel Gibson

University of Plymouth
Sustainable Earth Institute
United Kingdom
communications@egu.eu
Hazel Gibson
Ed Hawkins

Ed Hawkins

NCAS-Climate, University of Reading
Department of Meteorology
United Kingdom
e.hawkins@reading.ac.uk
Ed Hawkins

John K. Hillier

Loughborough University
Geography and Environment
Epinal Way
Loughborough, Leicestershire LE11 3TU
United Kingdom
Phone ++44 (0)1509 223727
j.hillier@lboro.ac.uk
Sam Illingworth

Sam Illingworth

The University of Western Australia
School of Biological Sciences
The University of Western Australia (M084), 35 Stirling Highway
Perth 6009
Australia
sam.illingworth@uwa.edu.au
Sam Illingworth

Paige Jarreau

Louisiana State University
College of Science
United States
pbrow11@lsu.edu
Chris King

Chris King

36 Portway
Wells, Somerset BA5 2BN
United Kingdom
Phone +44 1749 675554
chrisjhking36@gmail.com
Chris King
Tiziana Lanza

Tiziana Lanza

INGV, Rome
via di Vigna Murata 605
00143 Rome
Italy
tiziana.lanza@ingv.it
Tiziana Lanza
Catherine L. Muller

Catherine L. Muller

Royal Meteorological Society
United Kingdom
catherine.muller@rmets.org
Catherine L. Muller
Rebecca Priestley

Rebecca Priestley

Victoria University of Wellington
Faculty of Science
Science in Society
New Zealand
rebecca.priestley@vuw.ac.nz
Rebecca Priestley
Heidi Roop

Heidi Roop

University of Washington
Climate Impacts Group
United States
hroop@uw.edu
Heidi Roop
Iain Stewart

Iain Stewart

Plymouth University
School of Geography, earth & Environmental Science
Drake's Circus
Plymouth PL4 8AA
United Kingdom
Phone +44 1752 232457
iain.stewart@plymouth.ac.uk
Iain Stewart
Mathew Stiller-Reeve

Mathew Stiller-Reeve

Konsulent Stiller-Reeve
Norway
Phone +4799532473
mathew@stillerreeve.no
Mathew Stiller-Reeve
Jon Tennant

Jon Tennant

Open Science MOOC; paleorXiv
United Kingdom
jon.tennant.2@gmail.com
Jon Tennant
Kirsten v. Elverfeldt

Kirsten v. Elverfeldt

Alpen-Adria-Universität Klagenfurt
Department of Geography and Regional Studies
Austria
kirsten.vonelverfeldt@aau.at
Kirsten v. Elverfeldt
Katharine Welsh

Katharine Welsh

University of Chester
Department of Geography & International Development
Chester CH1 4BJ
United Kingdom
Phone 01244-511-236
k.welsh@chester.ac.uk
Katharine Welsh
Publications Copernicus